Log in

Oregon & SW Washington

The leading knowledge exchange for Data Center, IT and Mission Critical professionals.

Letter to Members

2024 Board Election

February 2024

Fellow Chapter Members,

I am happy to announce that the election results have been verified and posted in our official chapter minutes. With overwhelming support, members approved the board’s recommendation. I want to welcome all new board members.

I want to thank Chris Wilkes, Brent Smith, and Brett Strohlein for their support over the last several years. Each of them has left a significant legacy; you have all been loyal, hardworking, and dedicated. On behalf of the board, we all wish to recognize and thank you for your contributions.

As we transition to the new Board of Directors, please do not hesitate to contact me if there is anything I can do to help with these transitions.

Happy New Year to all, and I am very excited to get things going in 2024 and beyond. 

2024 Elected Board 

  • President – Paul Vaccaro New 2-Year Term 
  • Vice President – Lee Moss 1 Year of Term Remaining
  • Treasurer – Aaron Seymour New 2-Year Term 
  • Secretary – Melissa Rogers 1 Year of Term Remaining
  • Director – Kim Barton 
  • Director – Zack Yakel
  • Director – Bill Cory
  • Director – Jill Miles
  • Director - Nick Triska 
  • Director – Ross Hoeffner
  • Director – Don Atwood 
  • Director – Matthew Jackson 

Paul Vacarro

President-Board of Directors

7x24 Exchange Oregon & SW Washington

Powered by Wild Apricot Membership Software